Members

Last Name First Name Uniquename Department School
Aguilar Carlos caguilar@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering
Allen Benjamin benallen@umich.edu Cell & Developmental Biology Medical School
Antonetti David dantonet@med.umich.edu Opthamology and Visual Science Medical School
Arnold Kelly kbarnold@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering
Aronovich Ron (Sharon) saronovi@med.umich.edu Oral &Maxillofacial Surgery Dental School
Arruda Ellen arruda@umich.edu Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering
Arvan Peter parvan@umich.edu Internal Medicine Medical School
Auchus Richard rauchus@med.umich.edu Pharmacology Medical School
Avestruz Al-Thaddeus avestruz@umich.edu Electrical Engineering College of Engineering
Baker Brendon bambren@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering
Barald Kate kfbarald@umich.edu Cell & Developmental Biology Medical School
Barmada Sami sbarmada@umich.edu Neurology Medical School
Barolo Scott sbarolo@umich.edu Cell & Molecular Biology Medical School
Besirli Cagri cbesirli@umich.edu Opthamology and Visual Science Medical School
Bielas Stephanie sbielas@umich.edu Human Genetics Medical School
Brenner Michael mbren@umich.edu Otolaryngology – Head & Neck Surgery Medical School
Brooks Susan svbrooks@umich.edu Molecular & Integrative Physiology Medical School
Bruns Tim bruns@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering Medical School/CoE
Buchman Steven sbuchman@umich.edu Plastic Surgery Medical School
Buttitta Laura buttitta@umich.edu Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology LSA
Cadigan Ken cadigan@umich.edu Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology LSA
Camper Sally scamper@umich.edu Human Genetics Medical School
Chan Heang-Ping chanhp@umich.edu Radiology Medical School
Chandran SriKrishna schandrz@umich.edu Physical Medicine & Rehab Medical School
Chen Eugene echenum@umich.edu Cardiology Medical School
Chestek Cynthia cchestek@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering
Cohen Mark cohenmar@med.umich.edu Surgery and Pharmacology Medical School
Collins Catherine collinca@umich.edu Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology LSA
Denver Robert rdenver@umich.edu Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology LSA
Dlugosz Anj dlugosza@umich.edu Dermatology Medical School
Dou Yali yalid@med.umich.edu Pathology Medical School
Dressler Greg dressler@umich.edu Pathology Medical School
Duan Bo bduan@umich.edu Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology LSA
Duan Cunming cduan@umich.edu Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology LSA
Duncan Keith rkduncan@umich.edu Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery Medical School
Edwards Sean seanedwa@med.umich.edu Oral &Maxillofacial Surgery Dental School
Engel James (Doug) engel@umich.edu Cell & Developmental Biology Medical School
Fabiilli Mario mfabiill@umich.edu Radiology Medical School
Feinberg Stephen sefein@med.umich.edu Oral Surgery Dental School
Feldman Eva efeldman@umich.edu Neurology Medical School
Fort Patrice patricef@umich.edu Opthamology & Visual Science Medical School
Franceschi Renny rennyf@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Dental School
Fu Jianping jpfu@umich.edu Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering
Gage Phil philgage@umich.edu Opthamology & Visual Science Medical School
Gardner Thomas tomwgard@umich.edu Opthamology & Visual Science Medical School
Gianchandani Yogesh yogesh@umich.edu Electrical Engineering & Computer Science College of Engineering
Giannobile William wgiannob@umich.edu Periodontics Dental School
Giger Roman rgiger@umich.edu Cell & Developmental Biology Medical School
Goldman Daniel neuroman@umich.edu Neurology Medical School
Green Glenn gegreen@med.umich.edu Pediatric Otolarynology Medical School
Gumucio Deborah dgumucio@umich.edu Cell & Developmental Biology Medical School
Haefner Hope haefner@umich.edu Obstetrics & Gynecology Medical School
Hammer Gary ghammer@umich.edu Molecular & Integrative Physiology Medical School
Hammoud Sue hammou@umich.edu Human Genetics Medical School
Han MeiLan mrking@umich.edu Internal Medicine Medical School
Hankenson Kurt kdhank@umich.edu Orthopaedic Surgery Medical School
Harder Jennifer jharder@med.umich.edu Internal Medicine Medical School
Hitchcock Peter peterh@umich.edu Opthamology & Visual Science Medical School
Huang Steven stehuang@umich.edu Internal Medicine Medical School
Ibrahim El-Sayed elsayei@umich.edu Radiology Medical School
Ike Robert rike@umich.edu Rheumatology Medical School
Isom Lori lisom@umich.edu Pharmacology Medical School
Iwase Shigeki siwase@umich.edu Human Genetics Medical School
Kahana Alon akahana@med.unich.edu Eye Plastic, Orbital & Facial Cosmetic Surgery Medical School
Kalantry Sundeep kalantry@umich.edu Human Genetics Medical School
Keegan Catherine keeganc@umich.edu Pediatrics and Communicable Diseases Medical School
King Phil kingp@umich.edu Microbiology & Immunology Medical School
Kohn David dhkohn@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences Dental School
Kohrman David dkohrman@umich.edu Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery Medical School
Kretzler Matthias kretzler@umich.edu Internal Medicine Dental School
Krishnan Chandramouli mouli@umich.edu Kinesiology Medical School
Kruger Grant ghkruger@umich.edu Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering
Kunisaki Shaun shaunkun@umich.edu Surgery Medical School
Kushner Mark mjkush@umich.edu Mechanical Engineering Medical School
Kuzon William wkuzon@med.umich.edu Surgery Medical School
Kwan Kenneth kykwan@umich.edu Human Genetics Medical School
Lama Vibha vlama@umich.edu Internal Medicine Medical School
Lanham Michael mlanham@umich.edu Obstetrics & Gynecology Medical School
Larkin Lisa llarkin@umich.edu Molecular & Integrative Physiology Medical School
Lee Cheng-Yu leecheng@umich.edu Life Sciences Institute Medical School
Lee Jun Hee leeju@umich.edu Molecular & Integrative Physiology Medical School
Lei Lei leile@med.umich.edu Cell & Developmental Biology Medical School
Levin Emily emilyleh@med.umich.edu Neurological Surgery Medical School
Lin Jiandie jdlin@umich.edu Life Sciences Institute Medical School
Lombaert Isabelle lombaert@umich.edu Biologic & Materials Sciences Dental School
Lucas Daniel dlucasal@umich.edu Cell & Developmental Biology Medical School
Lueders Daniel dlueders@umich.edu Physical Medicine & Rehab Medical School
Lukacs Nick nlukacs@umich.edu Pathology Medical School
luker gary gluker@umich.edu Radiology Medical School
Ma Peter mapx@umich.edu Biologic & Materials Sciences Dental School
Maillard Ivan imaillar@umich.edu Life Sciences Institute Medical School
Marsh Erica marshee@umich.edu Obstetrics & Gynecology Medical School
Martin Brent brentrm@umich.edu Chemistry LSA
Martin Donna donnamm@umich.edu Pediatrics and Communicable Diseases Medical School
McCauley Laurie mccauley@umich.edu Periodontics Dental School
Mehta Geeta mehtagee@umich.edu Materials Science & Engineering College of Engineering
Merchant Juanita merchanj@umich.edu Internal Medicine – Gastroenterology Medical School
Michele Daniel dmichele@umich.edu Molecular & Integrative Physiology Medical School
Mishina Yuji mishina@umich.edu Biologic & Materials Sciences Dental School
Mistretta Charlotte chmist@umich.edu Biologic & Materials Sciences Dental School
Moore Beth bmoore@umich.edu Internal Medicine Medical School
Mycek Mary-Ann mycek@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering
Nor Jacques jenor@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences, & Endodontics Dental School
Nusrat Asma anusrat@umich.edu Pathology Medical School
O’Rourke Robert rorourke@umich.edu Surgery Medical School
Ono Noriaki noriono@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Surgery Dental School
oshea sue oshea@umich.edu Cell & Developmental Biology Medical School
Parent Jack parent@umich.edu Neurology Medical School
Parker Stephen scjp@umich.edu Bioinformatics Medical School
Parkos Charles cparkos@umich.edu Pathology Medical School
Pasca di Magliano Marina marinapa@umich.edu Surgery Medical School
Peterson Mark mdpeterz@med.umich.edu Physical Medicine & Rehab Medical School
Putnam Andrew putnam@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering
Rao Rajesh rajeshr@umich.edu Opthamology & Visual Science Medical School
Raphael Yehoash yoash@umich.edu Otolaryngology Medical School
Reddy Pavan reddypr@umich.edu Internal Medicine Medical School
Robins Diane drobins@umich.edu Human Genetics Medical School
Ross Brian bdross@umich.edu Radiology Medical School
Rui Liangyou ruily@umich.edu Molecular & Integrative Physiology Medical School
Saitou Kazuhiro kazu@umich.edu Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering
Samuelson Linda lcsam@umich.edu Molecular & Integrative Physiology Medical School
Schipani Ernestina eschipAn@med.umich.edu Orthopaedic Surgery Medical School
Scott Peter pjhscott@umich.edu Radiology Medical School
Shea Lonnie ldshea@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering CoE/Medical School
Shikanov Ariella shikanov@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering
Shtein Max mshtein@umich.edu Materials Science & Engineering College of Engineering
Si Ming-Sing mingsing@umich.edu Cardiac Surgery Medical School
Smith Gary smithgd@umich.edu Obstetrics & Gynecology Medical School
Soleimanpour Scott ssol@med.umich.edu Internal Medicine Medical School
Spector Matt mspector@med.umich.edu Otolarynology Medical School
Spector-Bagdady Kayte kaytesb@umich.edu Obstetrics & Gynecology Medical School
Spence Jason spencejr@umich.edu Internal Medicine Medical School
Stegemann Jan jpsteg@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering
Squarize Cristiane csquariz@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Dental School
Sung Hsieh Hsiao Hsin sunghsie@med.umich.edu Oral &Maxillofacial Surgery Dental School
Taichman Russell rtaich@umich.edu Periodontics Dental School
Urbanchek Melanie melurban@umich.edu Surgery Medical School
Wang Yanzhuang yzwang@umich.edu Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology LSA
Wang Zhong zhongw@med.umich.edu Cardiac Surgery Medical School
Wang Xueding xdwang@umich.edu Biomedical Engineering Medical School/CoE
Wellik Deneen dwellik@umich.edu Internal Medicine Medical School
White Eric docew@umich.edu Pulmonary Disease-Internal Medicine Medical School
Wong Sunny sunnyw@umich.edu Dermatology Medical School
Wu Jun wujunz@umich.edu Life Sciences Institute Medical School
Yamashita Yukiko yukikomy@umich.edu Life Sciences Institute Medical School
Yang Bo boya@med.umich.edu Cardiovascular Surgery Medical School
Ye Bing bingye@umich.edu Life Sciences Institute Medical School
Yoon Euisik esyoon@umich.edu Electrical Engineering & Computer Science College of Engineering
Zheng Jasmine jyzheng@umich.edu Physical Medicine & Rehab Medical School
Zopf David davidzop@med.umich.edu Otolarynology Medical School